Contact us

text_image
text_background
Contact page banner

How can we help you

Area of UniServices you would like to connect with

Location and contact details

PHYSICAL ADDRESS: Auckland UniServices Limited, Level 10, 49 Symonds St, Auckland
POSTAL ADDRESS: The University of Auckland, Private Bag 92019, Victoria St West, Auckland 1142
PHONE: +64 9 3737 522

Strategic Growth - Science & Engineering
Strategic Growth - FMHS & Liggins
Strategic Growth - CABLE, Govt, Offshore

Strategic Growth – Science & Engineering

Analeise Murahidy_0.png

Analeise Murahidy

Director Strategic Growth

Contact: a.murahidy@auckland.ac.nz

 

Pau Photo.jpg

Pau Medrano-Gracia

Business Development Manager

Contact: p.medrano@auckland.ac.nz

Nick Reilly_0.png

Nick Reilly

Business Development Manager - 

Contact: n.reilly@auckland.ac.nz

Hansol.jpg

Hansol Cha

Business Development Manager

Contact: hansol.cha@auckland.ac.nz

Josh.JPG

Josh Alden

Business Development Manager

Contact: j.alden@auckland.ac.nz

     

Strategic Growth - Medical & Health Sciences and Liggins

Kelvin Keh_1.jpg

Kelvin Keh

Director Strategic Growth

Contact: k.keh@auckland.ac.nz

Kerryn Kilkenny.jpg

Kerryn Kilkenny

Business Development Manager

Contact: kerryn.kilkenny@auckland.ac.nz

emma_bolwell.png

Emma Bolwell

Business Development Manager

Contact: e.bolwell@auckland.ac.nz

ani_nicol.png

Anisoara Nicol

Business Development Manager

Contact: ani.nicol@auckland.ac.nz

Strategic Growth - CABLE, Government and Offshore Projects

Jeffery_Nikoia.png

Jeff Nikoia

Director Strategic Growth

Contact: j.nikoia@auckland.ac.nz

Chris.jpg

Chris Carey

Business Development Manager

Contact: chris.carey@auckland.ac.nz

Laura.jpg

Laura Murray

Business Development Manager

Contact: l.murray@auckland.ac.nz

 

 

Cara ID.png

Cara Calvert

Director Offshore Projects

Contact: c.calvert@auckland.ac.nz

 

Rebecca_Adams.png

Rebecca Adams

Director - Government Relations

Contact: rebecca.adams@auckland.ac.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Commercialisation
Research Funder Key Contacts

 Our Commercialisation team

Will Charles_0.png

Will Charles

Executive Director - Commercialisation

+64 9 923 2439

w.charles@auckland.ac.nz

Evelyn Body_0.png

Evelyn Body

Director of Commercialisation  - Biotechnology

+64 9 923 2643

e.body@auckland.ac.nz

Stephen Flint

Stephen Flint

Director of Commercialisation - Engineering and ICT

+64 9 923 4989

s.flint@auckland.ac.nz

Nicola Johnstone_0.png

Nicola Johnstone

Head of Intellectual Property Legal

+64 9 923 2915

n.johnstone@auckland.ac.nz

Kent Lee_0.png

Kent Lee

Commercialisation Manager - Med-tech

+64 9 923 2547

kent.lee@auckland.ac.nz

Joe.jpg

Joe Rouse

Commercialisation Manager

+64 9 923 6711

joe.rouse@auckland.ac.nz 

 

Tim Photo.png

Tim Stirrup

IP Advisor - Biotechnology & Med-tech

+64 9 923 8810

t.stirrup@auckland.ac.nz

Sandhya.jpg

Sandhya Badrinarayanan

Commercialisation Analyst

+64 9 923 3277

s.badrinarayanan@auckland.ac.nz

Evie.jpg

Evelyn Cameron

Legal Assistant

+64 9 923 1816

e.cameron@auckland.ac.nz

Pam.jpg

Pam Jauregui

Patent and Licensing Manager

+64 9 923 3733

p.jauregui@auckland.ac.nz

Maria-Jose.jpg

Maria Jose Alvarez

Commercialisation Analyst

+64 9 923 6364

maria.alvarez@auckland.ac.nz

Sam Wilkins.jpg

Sam Wilkins

Commercialisation Analyst

+64 9 923 2803

s.wilkins@auckland.ac.nz

Sandhya.jpg

Sandhya Badrinarayanan

Commercialisation Analyst

+64 9 923 3277

s.badrinarayanan@auckland.ac.nz

 

 

 

 

Return on Science 

1.png

 

Graham Scown

Director – Return On Science

+ 64 21 22 111 62

g.scown@auckland.ac.nz

www.returnonscience.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download the pdf for email hyperlinks.

 

AUL_UOA_Key_Contacts.jpg