Contact us

text_image
text_background
contact us

How can we help you

Location and contact details

PHYSICAL ADDRESS: Auckland UniServices Limited, Level 10, 49 Symonds St, Auckland
POSTAL ADDRESS: The University of Auckland, Private Bag 92019, Victoria St West, Auckland 1142
PHONE: +64 9 3737 522

Government and Industry
International
Commercialisation
Research Funders

Our Government and Industry team

kerry_price.png

Kerry Price

Executive Director Government & Industry

Contact: k.price@auckland.ac.nz

Jeffery_Nikoia.png

Jeffery Nikoia

Business Development Director Government Initiatives

Contact: j.nikoia@auckland.ac.nz

Rebecca_Adams.png

Rebecca Adams

Government Relationships Development Manager, based in Wellington.

Contact: rebecca.adams@auckland.ac.nz.

 

Analeise Murahidy_0.png

Analeise Murahidy

Business Development Manager - Environment & Industry

Contact: a.murahidy@auckland.ac.nz

Nick Reilly_0.png

Nick Reilly

Business Development Manager - Primary Industries

Contact: n.reilly@auckland.ac.nz

 

 

Jarmo.jpg

Jarmo Crivelli

Business Development Manager - Digital

Contact: j.crivelli@auckland.ac.nz

Hansol.jpg

Hansol Cha

Business Development Manager

Contact: hansol.cha@auckland.ac.nz

Laura.jpg

Laura Murray

Business Development Manager

Contact: l.murray@auckland.ac.nz

Our International team 

Lisbeth Jacobs_1.jpg

Dr Lisbeth Jacobs

Executive Director - International

Contact: l.jacobs@auckland.ac.nz

Kelvin Keh_1.jpg

Kelvin Keh

Director Business Development - Health

Contact: k.keh@auckland.ac.nz

Pau Photo.jpg

Dr Pau Medrano-Gracia

Business Development Manager - Science and Engineering

Contact: p.medrano@auckland.ac.nz

Judith Photo.jpg

Dr Judith Hammond

Programme Manager

Contact: j.hammond@auckland.ac.nz

Pretesh Patel.jpg

Dr Pretesh Patel

Business Development Manager - Engineering and Science

Contact: p.patel@auckland.ac.nz

 

Cara ID.png

Cara Calvert

Director Offshore Projects

Contact: c.calvert@auckland.ac.nz

 

Chris.jpg

Chris Carey

Business Development Manager - Education

Contact: chris.carey@auckland.ac.nz

Dana.jpg

Dana Felbab

Business Development Manager - Health

Contact: d.felbab@auckland.ac.nz

Kerryn Kilkenny.jpg

Kerryn Kilkenny

Business Development Manager - Health

Contact: kerryn.kilkenny@auckland.ac.nz

 

 

 

 

 Our Commercialisation team

Will Charles_0.png

Will Charles

Executive Director - Commercialisation

+64 9 923 2439

w.charles@auckland.ac.nz

Evelyn Body_0.png

Evelyn Body

Director of Commercialisation  - Biotechnology

+64 9 923 2643

e.body@auckland.ac.nz

Stephen Flint

Stephen Flint

Director of Commercialisation - Engineering and ICT

+64 9 923 4989

s.flint@auckland.ac.nz

Nicola Johnstone_0.png

Nicola Johnstone

Head of Intellectual Property Legal

+64 9 923 2915

n.johnstone@auckland.ac.nz

Kent Lee_0.png

Kent Lee

Commercialisation Manager - Med-tech

+64 9 923 2547

kent.lee@auckland.ac.nz

Joe.jpg

Joe Rouse

Commercialisation Manager

+64 9 923 6711

joe.rouse@auckland.ac.nz 

 

Tim Photo.png

Tim Stirrup

IP Advisor - Biotechnology & Med-tech

+64 9 923 8810

t.stirrup@auckland.ac.nz

Arthur Roberts_0.JPG

Arthur Roberts

IP Advisor - ICT & Engineering

+64 9 923 8770

arthur.roberts@auckland.ac.nz

Evie.jpg

Evelyn Cameron

Legal Assistant

+64 9 923 1816

e.cameron@auckland.ac.nz

Pam.jpg

Pam Jauregui

Patent and Licensing Manager

+64 9 923 3733

p.jauregui@auckland.ac.nz

Maria-Jose.jpg

Maria Jose Alvarez

Commercialisation Analyst

+64 9 923 6364

maria.alvarez@auckland.ac.nz

Sam Wilkins.jpg

Sam Wilkins

Commercialisation Analyst

+64 9 923 2803

s.wilkins@auckland.ac.nz

Sandhya.jpg

Sandhya Badrinarayanan

Commercialisation Analyst

+64 9 923 3277

s.badrinarayanan@auckland.ac.nz

Robin LAven.jpg

Robin Laven

Intern

+64 9 923 9520

r.laven@auckland.ac.nz

 

 

 

Return on Science 

1.png

 

Graham Scown

Director – Return On Science

+ 64 21 22 111 62

g.scown@auckland.ac.nz

www.returnonscience.co.nz

 

1.png

 

Benjamin Pearson

Commercialisation Analyst – Return On Science

+64 27 5842041

benjamin.pearson@auckland.ac.nz

www.returnonscience.co.nz

 

1.png

 

Emma Louise Hunsley

Commercialisation Analyst – Return On Science

+64 27 585 7371

e.hunsley@auckland.ac.nz

www.returnonscience.co.nz

 

 

Key_Contacts.jpg

Download the pdf for email hyperlinks.